About Us

Rich in agriculture yet close to the bustling metropolitan area of Toledo, there is something for everyone in Fulton County, Ohio. Fulton County communities include:

  • Wauseon (county seat)
  • Archbold
  • Delta
  • Fayette
  • Lyons
  • Metamora
  • Pettisville
  • Swanton

Guests can encounter many cultural experiences like Sauder Village, the Fulton County Fairground events, Harrison Lake State Park and the many festivals and special events held throughout the county.

Visitors Bureau

The Fulton County, Ohio Visitors Bureau is a non-profit organization which is the leading authority on travel and tourism in Fulton County. It is fully engaged with local organizations and community leaders to successfully promote and develop tourism venues in Northwest Ohio.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Fulton County, Ohio Visitors Bureau is to market our destinations to residents and visitors; thereby encouraging utilization of accommodations, retail outlets, restaurants, heritage sites, museums, entertainment and recreation venues for the community’s economic benefit.